COLLECTING RAW MATERIALS FROM ORIGINS, PROCESSING BY OWN FACTORY AND DIRECTLY EXPORTING TO OVERSEA MARKETS .MAINLY PRODUCTS ARE CONVENTIONAL & ORGANIC SHINE SKIN PUMPKIN SEEDS , SNOW WHITE PUMPKIN SEEDS, GWS PUMPKIN SEEDS ,SUNFLOWER KERNELS OTHER AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS .
FOCUS ON AGRICULTURAL FOR MANY YEARS,CHOOSE US MORE PROFESSIONAL!

Heilongjiang Hexing Agricultural Products Co., Ltd was established in 2003. Our company is located in Baoqing county, Helongjiang Province--the main origins of pumpkin seeds. We specialize in the production and export of snow white pumpkin seeds, shine skin pumpkin seeds, snow white kernels, shine skin pumpkin kernels, sunflower seeds, soybean bean, kidney beans and other agricultural products. The company is mainly engaged in various businesses including raw material purchase, production, marketing, export and so forth. Hexing Agricultural Products is set in an area of 20,000 square meters, with a 10000-square-meters factory. We have more than 40 sets of advanced processing equipment, some of which are imported from U.S. Belgium and South Korea. And our products have been exported to more than twenty countries and areas, such as North America, EU Countries, Middle East, Asia and other regions. We established a good reputation for supplying high quality products and providing timely and attentive service. In 2007, our company got ISO 9000, ISO22000 and BRC certification, and meanwhile the National Product Of Geographical Indication for the product Baoqing white pumpkin seeds. Furthermore, our company was also named "The Leading Enterprise of Agricultural industrialization" by the local government. Since the establishment, we adhered to the development purpose of producing quality "green products". We keep promoting our own brand with efficient management, superior quality and effective marketing. We are eager to achieve the sustainable development and expand our business both at home and abroad. All the staff of the company would devote to creating the future together with domestic and foreign friends, in the spirit of "Learning and innovation, team-work and hard-working."

Heilongjiang Hexing Agricultural Products Co., Ltd was founded in 2003, the company's reputation and product quality in the international market enjoys a high reputation. The company's management in both software and hardware has occupied the domestic industry's advanced Level

Heilongjiang Hexing Agricultural Products Co., Ltd was founded in 2003, the company's reputation and product quality in the international market enjoys a high reputation. The company's management in both software and hardware has occupied the domestic industry's advanced level

 Welcome to visit us !

Contact person: Gai Chuntao

Office TEL:0086-469-5227800

E-mail:gai@hexing-food.com

ADD:No. 6, Central  Street, Baoqing County, Shuangyashan, Heilongjiang Province,China 

黑ICP备19000530号-1

scan
Go to our
Chinese mobile
scan
Go to our
English mobile
Message content
The name
The phone
The email
The address
submit

以加工、销售雪白瓜子、光板瓜子、雪白瓜子仁、光板瓜子仁、葵花籽、大豆、芸豆、红小豆等农副产品为主
专注农业产品多年,选择我们更专业!

  黑龙江和兴农副产品有限公司成立于2003年。公司位于中国南瓜子主要产区——黑龙江省宝清县,以加工、销售雪白瓜子、光板瓜子、雪白瓜子仁、光板瓜子仁、葵花籽、大豆、芸豆、红小豆等农副产品为主,是集采购、加工、销售于一体的基地型生产出口企业。公司占地面积20000平方米,厂房占地面积10000平方米。先后引进美国、韩国及国产等大中型成套加工设备40多台件。产品远销到欧美、东南亚、及中东等二十几个国家。公司的信誉和产品质量在国际市场享有较高的声誉。公司的经营管理无论在软件和硬件方面都占据了国内同行业先进水平。2007年公司先后通过了“ISO22000食品安全管理体系”、“ISO9000质量管理体系”认证,及“宝清大白板南瓜子”中国地理标志认证,被当地政府命名为“市级农业产业化重点龙头企业”。黑龙江和兴农副产品有限公司自成立以来,坚持“绿色产品”的发展方向,已管理求精、质量求胜、市场求效的经营模式,精心打造自己的优质品牌,在不断完善自身发展的同时,也在不断发展国内外的生意伙伴。公司全体员工本着“学习创新、团结拼搏”的精神,愿与国内外朋友一同携手,共创未来。

黑龙江和兴农副产品有限公司成立于2003年公司的信誉和产品 质量在国际市场享有较高的声誉。公司的经营管理无论在软件和硬件方面都占据了国内同行业先进水

黑龙江和兴农副产品有限公司成立于2003年公司的信誉和产品 质量在国际市场享有较高的声誉。公司的经营管理无论在软件和硬件方面都占据了国内同行业先进水平。

感谢您来到黑龙江和兴农副有限公司官网,若您有合作意向,请您为我们留言或者联系我们,我们将为您提供最真诚的服务,谢谢!
地址:黑龙江省双鸭市宝清县中央大街6号
电话:0086-469-5227800
邮箱:gai@hexing-food.com
联系人:总经理

黑ICP备19000530号-1

扫一扫
进入我们的
中文手机版
扫一扫
进入我们的
英文手机版
留言内容
姓名
手机
邮箱
地址
提交